FC WI Sends 15 Players to College Soccer

Big 10, Big 12, Big East, MVC, and More in Class of 2020

FC WI Sends 15 Players to College Soccer

On November 13, National Signing Day, FC Wisconsin celebrating sending 13 players to college soccer in the Class of 2020.  Collectively, the class is sending players to programs all over the country, and to many of the top conferences in collegiate soccer:

  • Cora Anderson: Iowa State University
  • Alyssa Cornell: Dominican University
  • Amelia Crabtree: Drake University
  • Rachel Dallet: University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • Emily Ehlert: Illinois State University
  • Aryssa Mahrt: University of San Diego
  • Katrina Patscot: North Dakota State University
  • Lexi Prusow: Eastern Ilinois University
  • Abigail Santana: Creighton University
  • Peighton Steffen: Creighton University
  • Caitlin Shilling: Illinois State University
  • Amara Thompkins: Northern Illinois University
  • Quinlan Warren: Grambling State University

Congrats to all of these players on taking the next steps in their soccer journey, and accomplishing a huge goal in the game.  Thank you also to all of the parents that supported them on this journey, and to the coaches that helped guide them.

Since signing day, additional players from the Class of 2020 have committed to college soccer:

  • Tyler Wilson: Washington University - St. Louis
  • Jordyn Jeffers: Ball State University

Sponsors & Affiliates