ECNL Member Clubs

The 2017-18 ECNL consists of 80 clubs in 8 conferences across the country.  For a membership map, click here.

FC Wisconsin competes in the ECNL's Midwest Conference:

Eclipse Select (IL) | Elite Girls Academy (NB) | FC Wisconsin | Michigan Hawks | Minnesota Thunder Academy | Vardar SC (MI) | St. Louis SG - Missouri | St. Louis SG - Illinois

Sponsors & Affiliates