ECNL Conference Competition

The ECNL is divided into 8 regional conferences across the country.  FC Wisconsin competes in the Midwest Conference. The Midwest Conference includes the top 11 female youth soccer clubs in the Midwest:

  • Eclipse Select (IL)
  • Eclipse Select North (IL)
  • Elite Girls Academy (NB)
  • FC Wisconsin (WI)
  • Kansas City Athletics (MO)
  • Michigan Hawks (MI)
  • Michigan Hawks Black (MI)
  • Minnesota Thunder Academy (MN)
  • Vardar SC (MI)
  • St. Louis Scott Gallagher - Illinois (IL)
  • St. Louis Scott Gallagher - Missouri (MO)

The Midwest Conference is divided into 2 divisions, with every team playing each team in their division twice, and each team in the other division once. 

Sponsors & Affiliates